Organizational Chart

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Organizational Chart Iona McGregor Fire District
1

Seth Corner, Fire ChiefSeth Comer, Fire Chief
comer@ionafire.com

2

Khalid AquilKhalid Aquil
Deputy Chief of Operations
aquil@ionafire.com

3

Mark Winzenread, CFOMark Winzenread, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
winzenread@ionafire.com

4

Jennifer Connolly, Finance ManagerJennifer Connolly, Finance Manager
connolly@ionafire.com

5

Sarah Lavicka
Executive Assistant
lavicka@ionafire.com

6

Yohana Rothenberg, HR Manager
rothenberg@ionafire.com

7

Joel Guzman, Deputy Chief of Administration/AccreditationJoel Guzman, Deputy Chief
Administration/Accreditation
guzman@ionafire.com

8

John Wisdom Division Chief Training/Special OpsJohn Wisdom, Division Chief
Training/Special Ops
wisdom@ionafire.com

9

Diana Hernden, Divisio Chief, EMS & Health/SafetyDiana Hernden, Division Chief
EMS & Health/Safety
hernden@ionafire.com

10

Brian Crisman, Division Chief, LogisticsBrian Crisman, Division Chief, Logistics
crisman@ionafire.com

11

Jackielou Mozes, Fire MarshalJackielou Mozes, Fire Marshal
jmozes@ionafire.com

12

Lani Pritchard, Receptionist/ReceivingLani Pritchard, Receptionist/Receiving
pritchard@ionafire.com

13

James Griffin, Facilities/Maintenance
griffin@ionafire.com

14

Megan ContrerasMegan Contreras
Community Relations and Public Education Coordinator
contreras@ionafire.com

15

Battalion Chiefs

Jason Martin, Battalion ChiefA-Shift: Jason Martin – martin@ionafire.com

Martin Palijan

B-Shift: Martin Palijan – palijan@ionafire.com

Marc Mascarelli, Battalion Chief

C-Shift: Marc Mascarelli – mascarelli@ionafire.com

16

Fire Inspectors

Gary Cooper – cooper@ionafire.com

Phil Daniels – daniels@ionafire.com

Robert Newcomb – newcomb@ionafire.com

Zack Van Dyck – vandyck@ionafire.com